Will I Lose All My Pages When I Delete the Plugin?
No you will not! All your pages and content should still remain in your site. This means that you can deactivate PBS safely when upgrading from the free version into the premium version, or when you're just testing things out.
However, not everything will look the same. You will notice that some items in your page would change because PBS contains additional styles and scripts needed by some of the more elaborate elements.
Here're some stuff that would remain when you deactivate PBS:
- Text stylings
- Rows and columns
- Background images
- Circular images
Here're some stuff that would go away when you deactivate PBS:
- Row & column responsiveness (they won't look as cool in smaller screens)
- Parallax backgrounds and other background effects